hollaster (hollaster) wrote,
hollaster
hollaster

  • Mood:
  • Music:

bored so erin gave me something 2 do! hehe

Name: Amy Aalberts
Birth date: October 3, 1988
Birthplace: Shreveport
Current Location: den
Eye Color: brown
Hair Color: blonde
Height: 5'2
Righty or Lefty: righty
Zodiac Sign: Libra
The shoes you wore today: old Navy flip flops
Your weakness: Starbucks
Your fears: guys and snakes (same thing)
Your perfect pizza: really chessey
Goal you'd like to achieve: Varsity Basketball
Your most overused phrase: stupid slut
Your thoughts first waking up: fuck i have 2 get up
Your best physical feature: ???? question mark
Your bedtime: don't have one
Your most missed memory: haning out with my friend Kelli
Your best friend: Erin Alex Fazzari Allex, Ritter, Jen, Jenna

Pepsi or Coke: pepsi
McDonald's or Burger King: neither
Single or group date: group
Adidas or Nike: Adidas
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: i dont care for tea
Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
Cappuccino or coffee: carmel frappuccino
Smoke: no
sing: yes (not well i might add)
Take a shower: whenever
Have a crush: yep
Want to go to college/university: yes
Like(d) high school: i fricken love it!
Want to get married: yes
Believe in yourself: yep
Get motion sickness: no
Think you're attractive:hell no
Think you're a health freak: no
Get along with your parent(s): no
Like thunderstorms: love them
Play an instrument:piano,clarinet,accoustic guitar
In the past month...
Drank alcohol: yes
Smoked: no
Done a drug: no
Had Sex: no
Made Out: yes
Gone on a date: yes
Gone to the mall?: hell ya
Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
Eaten sushi: yes
Been on stage: no
Been dumped:nope
Dumped someone: no
Gone skating: no
Made homemade cookies: yes
Gone skinny dipping: yes
Dyed your hair: no
Stolen anything: maybe
Played a game that required removal of clothing: yes
If so, was it mixed company: haha yes, and i am sry those name can not be said
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: maybe
Been caught "doing something": yes
Been called a tease: yes thanks Allex
Gotten beaten up: hell no
Shoplifted: no
Changed who you were to fit in:fuck no
Age you hope to be married: 26
Numbers and Names of Children: 3 kids i don't give a fuck what their names r!
Describe your Dream Wedding: short
Where you want to go to college: Reno!
What do you want to be when you grow up: Stripper
Where would you most like to visit: Spain
Best eye color?: green
Best hair color?: blonde
Short or long hair: long
Height: tall
Best articles of clothing: socks
First date location: my first date was so fucked up!
# of drugs taken illegally: 0
# of people I could trust with my life: probably more then i should
# of CDs that I own: u think i know how many cd's i have?
# of piercings: 0
# of tattoos: 0
# of scars on my body: to many 2 count
# of things in my past that I regret: whenever i lie about something stupid
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments